On your profile page there is a big red DELETE button.
When you click on that you get a popup window with explanation.
If you agree you get an email to confirm your choice of deleting.
All your data will be deleted when you click the link in the email.
Bitradio Ticket Team
Last Updated: 22 Jun 2018